Equipo

Esteban Barceló
CEO
manager@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Roman Vasiliev
Growth Manager
roman@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Katya Kanirovskaya
Marketing Manager (Russia)
katya@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Alina Lelikova
Marketing Manager (Spain)
alina@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Elena Sokolova
Administration
administracion@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Allan Costa
International Representative
allancosta@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Giannina Norero
International Representative
gianninanorero@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Oleg Lytaev
Sommelier
oleg@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Laura Andrea Pasten
International Representative
laura@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Carolina Novoa
Office Madrid
pedidos@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Natalia Kokoreva
Office Russia
russia@azragastronomia.ru
____________________________

Orders Management
Madrid – Russia
orders@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

RRHH – Information
PRINCIPAL
info@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________