Equipo

Esteban Barcelo
Ceo
manager@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Roman Andreevih
Growth Manager
franqucias@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Katya Kanirovskaya
Marketing Manager
katya@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Elena Sokolova
Administration
administracion@azragasyronomia.ru
______________________________

Allan Costa
International Representative
allancosta@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Giannina Norero
International Representative
gianninanorero@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Oleg Lytaev
Sumiller
oleg@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Cristian Ionut
International Representative
cristian@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Laura Andrea Pasten
International Representative
laura@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Office Madrid
Carolina Novoa
pedidos@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Office Russia
Natalia Kokoreva
russia@azragastronomia.ru
____________________________

Orders Management
Madrid – Rusia
orders@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Angélica Voronkova
Logistics Center
angelica@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

RRHH – Information
PRINCIPAL
info@azragastronomia.ru
______________________________

Portafolio I
SAN PESTESBURGO
rusiaprincipalstore@azragastronomia.ru

______________________________